Reviews

Angel
8/31/2022
First time eating from here since my patient lives right across the street. Food very tasty, seasoned well and fresh. Definitely a 5star rating for me
Farrah
7/16/2022
Thank you. Food was hot and delicious. And respectful delivery man. 🙏
Elena
4/15/2022
Everything we order is always delicious!
Sungui
4/6/2022
My orange Chicken was over cooked to hard and there was no sauce from the orange sauce that stuck to my over cooked chicken My Rib tips with beef fried rice was dry and over cooked rib tips
Ayana
2/27/2022
always request the meat be tender as possible because I wear dentures but many many peices had to be thrown out because meat was too hard. Also always request extra barbecue sauce on the ribs and rice but to no avail.
Thomas
2/19/2022
Food is great!
Thomas
1/28/2022
Followed all instructions :)
Farrah
10/23/2021
Fast delivery and food is delicious thank you very much!
Ayana
10/10/2021
Restaurant did horrible job with informing that the delivery would be almost an hour late. Also I ordered 2 lemonades but only got 1 and the lemonade that wasn't received was replaced with a soda. DIDN'T WANT SODA.
JAMES
8/24/2021
Good food, fast delivery!
Farrah
7/23/2021
Delivery was quick and respectful. Food was delicious thank you again!
Farrah
7/16/2021
Food was delicious but to much broccoli and little bit beef. But thank you it was very tasty.
Dalia
5/29/2021
Ordered Shrimp with Lobster sauce received Shrimp with Broccoli
Ayana
5/16/2021
I asked for extra duck sauce but didn't get it. Food was average but not a thumbs down. Wish there a so so option for rating. Food was ok but I would not suggest my friends or associates eat there
JAMES
5/13/2021
Sorry you took the sweet and sour pork off the menu. Also could have packed a bit more sweet and sour sauce with the order, it was a quart of chicken, only a small dish of sauce.
JAMES
2/19/2021
Fast service!
giacomo
7/31/2020
Good restaurant
Blanca
9/6/2019
Food was never delivered
Ethan
8/1/2019
Asked for no vegetables in sesame chicken. Got vegetables. Still good but hey no vegetables pls.
Benz
5/29/2019
So convenient and the food comes in great portions for great prices. Love it
Norrisia
5/1/2019
I didn’t receive my food been a hour now
Tashyla
4/13/2018
The food was delicious
giacomo
3/28/2018
Very good food, you won't regret going to this establishment
Chantal
3/9/2018
Excellent food
Jack
3/2/2018
Slow delivery
Joe
11/12/2017
all good
Evelyn
11/10/2017
Wonderful good..
Shakirra
9/14/2017
Very good
giacomo
8/20/2017
This Chinese food store is worth going to even if you live a little far from it.
Walida-Simone
8/5/2017
Order was incorrect and did not get the sauces that were requested during the ordering and billing process.
Walida-Simone
4/12/2017
The food is good but they are very cheap with the condiments even after requesting it numerous times. The do not read the request when making your order well either.
Emilio
12/10/2016
They took over an hour to deliver
Maximillian
10/28/2016
I was all right prices are good
Elizabeth
10/6/2016
It doesn't taste amazing, but it's convenient for college.
Latoya
8/2/2016
Very easy very convient
Pa Alie
2/21/2016
Life saving app
Any questions please call us.